Tuesday, March 14, 2017

Report: Seneca County Courts closed March 15

Please be advised that all state paid courts in the 7th Judicial District will be closed Wednesday, March 15, 2017 due to the inclement weather. These include the counties of Cayuga, Livingston, Monroe, Ontario, Seneca, Steuben, Wayne and Yates. Read more:at SenecaDaily.com http://senecadaily.com/?p=1068584#ixzz4bMIQJt4F SDN